Progress of my shoulder

19 08 2008

From May until now, I have focused in having my shoulder back. After three months of physiotherapy, day per day, in a short time I will have 95% of my shoulder back.

The most common injury of kayaking is shoulder injuries. The most important thing for the shoulder is to have muscle power around, to be sure that it will be strong enough for not having unexpected results.  The best for muscle power is a combination of swimming-Kayaking and power gymnastics.

And beside all this, if you dislocate your shoulder, time and the right therapy is the path to get your shoulder back.

At this time I’m sure my shoulder will be better than ever, in a short time!   


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

