New Kayak school

29 08 2008

Many years ago, in a kayak trip in valsesia, between airplane descents, a very good friend and one of my best instructors, had told me that when I would go back in Greece I should open a kayak school and name it “airplane moves”. Dave gave me the first occasion to think about my kayak school.

The second came this year, as I was reading a really subversive instruction book. My eye stuck to this phrase “ If you don’t  agree with the system get into it and change it”. The first think that came in my mind was “Why not?”

After many discussions with my friends-instructors, in Italy, and the really positive boost from my friends in Greece, the project is now almost ready!! The new Greek kayak school will be soon near kayakers needs.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

